Undo History

Shows the history of your image editing along with thumbnails. This makes it very easy to jump back and forth in the command history.


Always use Undo History when you work on hard and difficult tasks. It is a whole lot easier to jump ten steps back just by clicking in the Undo History dialog than doing it with Ctrl-Z.